Find, Search, Reprint, Submit Articles For Free

Know Your Sun Signs To Learn About Astrology 2014

Most of the predictions in astrology in 2014 are based on the 2014 zodiac signs which are also known as the sun sign. Knowing about the sun sign will help the prospective reader learn about his or her 2014 zodiac signs horoscope.

What Are Zodiac Signs

However, before reading the 2014 astrology, it may be necessary understanding about zodiac signs.

  • There are twelve zodiac signs in both Eastern as well as in Western astrology.
  • These 12 signs are Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Capricorn, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, and Pisces.
  • Each of these signs has its own specific characteristics.
  • Impact of movement of celestial bodies on each of these signs would be different and astrologers prepare zodiac sign horoscope 2014 on the basis of such impacts.

How to Know Your Zodiac Sign

To know about astrology 2014 it is necessary knowing about the sun signs of respective candidates trying to get their predictions. It is important learning that –

  • Sun signs do not change over the year which means the 2014 sun signs will be same as it was last year or year before that.
  • To know the sun sign or the zodiac signs 2014 one needs to know about his or her birth date. Each of the sign covers a specific period and people born within that period would come under the same sign.
  • For instance; people born during March 21st to April 20th would come under the zodiac sign Aries whereas those born between September 24 and October 23 would be Librans. Thus every sign has a specific one month long period.

2014 Zodiac Signs Elements

It is also necessary for one to know about the 2014 zodiac signs elements. Broadly speaking all the twelve Zodiac signs are classified into four categories with three of the signs coming under each category. These four categories are Fire, air, earth, and water.

  • Aries, Leo, and Sagittarius are fire signs.
  • Gemini Libra and Aquarius are air signs.
  • Taurus, Virgo, and Capricorn,   earth signs.
  • Cancer, Scorpio, and Pisces water signs.

There are some peculiarities in this also. For instance; both Taurus and Libra have Venus as their ruling planet but element wise they are different with Libra being air and Taurus being earth sign. Zodiac signs have importance basing on the elements to which they belong and the predictions would be accordingly made.

People that have still doubts about the Zodiac signs 2014, the best way would be to log on to some informative and educative astrology site that offers predictions based on sun signs 2014. Usually the site will also provide the facilities for knowing about the 2014 sun signs by just entering the date of birth in the given box and uploading the same. It will also offer part of the astrological prediction based on zodiac signs 2014 free of cost to enable the prospective client assess the quality of the predictions and decide on becoming regular member subscriber.


astrology , 2014 astrology , astrology 2014 , 2014 zodiac signs horoscope

Domain info

Other articles